pLayers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

(Declined) Darksavor - Survival Hunter

Go down

(Declined) Darksavor - Survival Hunter Empty (Declined) Darksavor - Survival Hunter

Post  Darksavor Thu Jul 30, 2009 9:35 am

Hey, first of all...

Character Information

Character Name: Darksavor

Class:Hunter

Talent Build and why you chose it:Survival, best raid dps build

What is your dps/tanking/healing rotation/priority on spells:uww Black arrow, exp shot, serpent string, multi and steady..

Do you have any alts? If so please list them here : Yeah a well geared tank/dps warrior Icenguard

Armory Link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Karazhan&n=Darksavor

Raid Progress:
Classic - BWL MC
TBC - i pvped mostly.
WotLK - All before general

Personal Information

Where are you from?: Turkey

Tell us a little about yourself: I am an officer at Navy. Love disipline and being fair to all. Getting friends is important then getting items. I love to tell jokes mostly. I hate wipes when ppl dont wanna understand and didnt focus but i am rdy for hard tries.. I am an adult so i play this game for fun, due to my jop is very hard.

General Information

What guilds have you previously been in and reason why you left/got removed. I didnt have got a serius guild after TBC. I got my experience with my warrior at Invasion mostly.

Do you know anyone in the guild who can vouch for you? Nope

Are you comfortable with not always having a guaranteed raiding spot? I cant imagine a raid without me Razz

pLayers generally raids from 20-24 server time from sunday-thursday. What days and times (server time)can you raid? I can be at any day at that hours but i sometimes have duties at jop that i cant come home so i can be online about 5 days at a week.

Do you have ventrilo or are willing to install it? Yeah used it.

What addons do you use? Got some hunter addons, bartender recount and other standart addons